Name of Organization: PRADEEPAN

List of Governing Body members/ Trustees									
S.No	Name	Role	Address & Contact details	Details of relation to other members	Appointed on	Tenure with Board (in years)	Tenure in current position (in years)	Brief Profile	
								Occupation	Educational Background
1	Mrs. Vimla Waghmare	President	Village – Ghodkidhana, Post- chikhli (Bakka), Bhimpur, Distt- Betul (MP)Mob 9407578367.	No	20-06-2020	2 year	20-06- 2023	Social Work	12th
2	Mrs. Rekha Gujre	Secretary	At+ Post –Borgaon (Jeen) Dist Betul (MP) Mob +91 6268220027/ +91 9406936755	No	25-06-1995	27 year	20-06- 2023	Social Work	BA Graduate
3	Mrs. Bharti Sonkar	Vice President	LIG-67/3-C, Saket Nagar, Bhopal (MP) Mob 9826564374	No	24-06-2015	7 year	20-06- 2023	Social Work	MSW
4	Mr. Siyaram Chandelker	Treasurer	Village – Alampur, Post- Pathakheda, Block- Chicholi, Dist. Betul (MP). Mob 8989251161.	No	01-02-2014	8 year	20-06- 2023	Social Work	12th
5	Dr. HB . Sen	Member	Arjun Nagar , Ward No. 15, House No373, Raisen (MP) Mob9826036283	No	25-06-2012	10 year	20-06- 2023	Social Work	P.Hd
6	Mrs. Anita Dugaya	Member	Near Sai Board, Danapani Restaurant , Arera Colony Bhopal. (MP) Mob 9893007386.	No	25-06-2004	18 year	20-06- 2023	Social Work	MSW
7	Smt. Pramila Pawar	Member	Village-Kanara, Post- Khedi Sanwaligad, Dist. – Betul, (MP) Mob 9691484639/9285360244.	No	25-06-2004	18 year	20-06- 2023	Social Work	12th